IMSU Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

Authorities of the Imo State University, Owerri (IMSU) has published the academic calendar schedule for the continuation of second semester academic activities for 2019/2020 academic session.

IMSU Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2019/2020 academic session has been scheduled to commence on Monday 28th October, 2019.

Below is the schedule of academic activities for the session.

IMSU Academic Calendar Schedule for 1st Semester 2019/2020

* Resumption Date: Monday 28th October, 2019
* Weeks of lectures: Monday 28th October, 2019 – Friday 7th February, 2020 (15 weeks)
* Orientation of Fresh Students: Monday 27th January – Tuesday 28th January, 2020
* Matriculation: Friday 31st January, 2020
* Revision: Monday 10th February, 2020 – Friday 14th February, 2020
* Examination: Monday 17th February, 2020 – Friday 6th March, 2020
* First Semester Break: Monday 7th March to Friday 20th March, 2020 (2 Weeks)

Please be Guided!

347 Views
Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.