NSUK School Fees Schedule 2019/2020 Session [FRESHMEN]

Authorities of the Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) has released the amount of fees payable by all fresh Students for 2019/2020 academic session.

NSUK School Fees Schedule 2019/2020 Academic Session

Faculty of Administration, Arts, Environmental, Law, Natural and Applied Sciences and Social Sciences are all the same amount.

Indigene UTME: N58,100
D.E: N60,100

Non Indigene UTME: N95,100
D.E: 97,100

Faculty of Agricultural Science and Education

Indigene UTME: N62,100
D.E: N64,100

Non Indigen UTME: N99,100
D.E: N101,100

Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.