Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018


This is to inform the general public and most especially students of The Polytechnic Ibadan that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar.
* End of First Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session – Friday, 23rd June, 2018

* Resumption Date for all Students 2017/2018 – Friday, 29th June, 2018
Registration For All Students (1 week) – Friday 29th June, 2018 – Friday 6th July, 2018

* Late Registration with Penalty for all Students (3 days) – Friday 6th July, 2018 – Tuesday 10th July, 2018

* Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks) – Friday 29th June, 2018 – Friday 28th September, 2018

* Second Semester Examination (4 weeks) – Friday 5th October, 2018 – Friday 26th October, 2018

* Marking and Grading of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 (2 weeks) – Monday 29th October, 2018 – Friday 16th, November 2018

* BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the Second Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days) – Tues., 20th November – Thurs., 22nd November, 2018

* End of 2017/2018 Academic Session – Friday 23rd November, 2018

264 Views
Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.