NABTEB GCE 2018 O’LEVEL TIMETABLE AVAILABLE HERE

  • NABTEB GCE 2018 TIMETABLE – O’LEVEL
  • Wednesday 07/11/18
    AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE (Alt. Practical) – 9.00am-11.00am

    =====================================

    Tuesday 13/11/18
    BIOLOGY (Alt. Practical) – 9:00a.m-11:00a.m

    =======================================

    Wednesday 14/11/18
    CHEMISTRY (Alt. Practical) – 9.00a.m-11:00a.m

    GEOGRAPHY (Phy & Practical Geo) – 12.00noon-2.00p.m

    ========================================

    Thursday 15/11/18
    INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)(Practical) – 9.00a.m-12noon

    ========================================

    Friday 16/11/18
    PHYSICS (Alt. Practical) – 9:00a.m-11:45a.m

    ========================================

    Monday 26/11/18
    COMMERCE (Objective & Essay) – 9:00a.m-12:20p.m

    GEOGRAPHY (Objective & Essay) – 2.00p.m – 5.00p.m
    ========================================

    Tuesday 27/11/18
    BIOLOGY (Objective & Essay) – 9.00am-11:20am

    LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (Objective & Prose) – 12.30p.m -2.30p.m

    =========================================

    Wednesday 28/11/18
    FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING (Objective & Essay) – 9.00a.m-12:30p.m

    ==========================================

    Thursday 29/11/18
    CHEMISTRY (Objective & Essay) – 9.00a.m-11:30a.m

    =========================================

    Friday 30/11/18
    PHYSICS (Objective & Essay) – 9.00a.m-11:45a.m

    ==========================================

    Saturday 01/12/18
    OFFICE PRACTICE (Objective & Essay) – 9:00a.m-12:20p.m

    ==========================================

    Monday 03/12/18
    MATHEMATICS (Obj and Essay) 9:00a.m-10:30a.m; 10:30am-1:00p.m

    INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)(Obj & Essay) – 2.00p.m -4.40p.m

    ===========================================

    Tuesday 04/12/18
    ENGLISH LANGUAGE(Objective/Test of Orals) 9.00a.m-10.40a.m ENGLISH Paper II Essay, Comprehension & Summary) – 10:40am-1.10p.m

    ============================================

    Wednesday 05/12/18
    ECONOMICS (Objective & Essay) – 9.00a.m-12:20p.m

    AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE (Objective & Essay) – 1.00pm-3:30p.m

    =============================================

    Thursday 06/12/18
    GOVERNMENT (Objective & Essay) – 1:30p.m-4:00p.m

    =============================================

    Friday 07/12/18
    CIVIC EDUCATION (Objective & Essay) – 9:00a.m-11:30a.m

    Christian Religious Studies (Objective & Essay) – 3:30p.m-6:00p.m

    =============================================

    243 Views
    Share this:

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.